wunder und wege

For many people, the ability to feel a sense of wonder, and to be curious about the world and their own existence, gets lost hustle and bustle of every day life. Coaching can introduce you to unusual perspectives, an enlightening sense of wonder and a new zest for life.

My coaching sessions help people to discover and implement their own creative methods of finding the courage to approach their professional and personal development with new, practical tools. The first step toward change is always to identify your situation, so that you can reach your goals step by step with inner conviction and confidence. Once you know what you want to change, you can see the new road ahead with clarity, and stop sabotaging your own professional development.

Allow yourself to experience wonder. Often, the things you don’t immediately understand are the ones that suddenly present new opportunities. Coaching sessions will teach you about your personality. You will learn about your preferences and what drives you.

Klientenstimmen

Martin has helped me through a period of meaningful career changes with quite helpful coaching. Together we have designed options for my further path and created more clarity for the working vision I find attractive for my future.
Martin's contribution enabled me to better know where I would like to go. I have experienced him as a sensitive and empathetic coach, who frequently asked the "right" questions that triggered lasting reflecting processes within me.
Martin Jessen is a versed and experienced coach, who has obviously worked in many different settings and with quite a number of topics. I can recommend him to anyone who is in search of a well-established coach.

Default Avatar55
Matthias von Mitzlaff
Change facilitator and Coach at IBM Global Business Services

Break out of your inertia, and try the “impossible”

Transitioning from “professional self-sabotage” to a winning style

By working closely with people in challenging situations, I have developed a deep interest in the interaction between external factors and inner reinforcements. These inner reinforcements are precisely what keep people from advancing, and cause them to stand in their own way – be it consciously or subconsciously. I call this “professionally self-sabotaging”, because the strengths and strategies that people develop in the process are more precise and deep-seated than you would expect. This realisation is essential in developing effective problem-solving strategies – which in turn help you reach your goals and achieve a winning style.

Newsletter

The newsletter is aimed at curious people who are excited about miracles and want to shape their own path.

Readables

Direct to the point: Coaching ‘without methods’

The art of coaching is to use the appropriate intervention for the client, which brings us straight to the core of the solution.

Article by Martin Jessen, published in: Armin Fichtner, Werner Müller (Ed.): Management Coaching – Examples from Practice (Volume 1); epubli GmbH, Berlin 2015

Click here for the article.

Wunder und Wege Home

wunder und wege

Die Fähigkeit sich zu wundern, der Welt und dem eigenen Sein mit Neugierde zu begegnen, ist vielen Menschen im Alltag verloren gegangen. Entdecken Sie mit Coaching ungewöhnliche Sichtweisen, erhellendes Staunen und eine neue Lust am Leben.

In meinem Coaching unterstütze ich Menschen, eigene kreative Wege zur Selbstermutigung für ungeahnte berufliche und persönliche Entwicklungsprozesse zu entdecken und praktisch umzusetzen. Am Anfang einer Veränderung steht immer das Erkennen, um dann mit einer inneren Überzeugung und Gewissheit Schritt für Schritt Ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Erst wenn Sie wissen, was Sie verändern möchten, können Sie die neuen Pfade klar sehen und sich aus Ihrer professionellen Selbstverhinderung lösen.

Öffnen Sie sich für Ihr eigenes Wundern. Oft zeigen gerade die Dinge, die Sie nicht sofort verstehen, plötzlich neue Wege. Im Coaching lernen Sie Ihre Persönlichkeit kennen. Sie entdecken Ihre Präferenzen und antreibenden Kräften.

Klientenstimmen

“Herr Jessen hat mich mit liebevoller und wacher Neugierde sowie präzisen Hinweisen darauf aufmerksam gemacht, was für mich wirklich zählt. Meine Kompassnadel im Leben ist wieder voll magnetisiert.”

Managementberater, Unternehmer, Kunstsammler

“Es gibt Momente oder Phasen im Leben in denen man perfekt funktioniert, aber immer deutlicher ein Defizit an Befriedigung und Lebensfreude feststellt. Dann ist Unterstützung nötig und diese habe ich in Herrn Jessen gefunden. Ehrlich, direkt aber mit Feingefühl und einem verschmitzen Humor…”

Jörg Stockhardt, Berater Regulatory Affairs, Berlin

“Martin Jessen hat mich in einer bedeutsamen Karrierephase mit einem sehr hilfreichen Coaching begleitet…”

Matthias von Mitzlaff – selbständiger Coach und Veränderungsberater bei IBM Deutschland GmbH

Lesen Sie mehr

Durchbrechen Sie Ihren eigenen Stillstand und versuchen Sie das scheinbar Unmögliche

Wege von einer professionellen Selbstverhinderung zu mehr Leistungsfreude

Aus der intensiven Arbeit mit Menschen in herausfordernden Situationen ist mein tiefes Interesse an dem Zusammenspiel von äußeren Faktoren und inneren Verstärkern geweckt worden. Gerade diese eigenen inneren Kräfte sind es, mit denen Menschen sich selbst am Fortkommen hindern und sich bewusst oder unbewusst selbst im Wege stehen. Ich nenne das Professionelle Selbstverhinderung, denn die Kräfte und Strategien, die Menschen dabei entwickeln sind erstaunlich präzise und routiniert. Dieses Erkennen ist zentral bei der Erarbeitung wirksamer Strategien zur Lösung der Probleme und damit dem Erreichen Ihrer Ziele und mehr Leistungsfreude.

Newsletter

Der Newsletter richtet sich an neugierige Menschen, die sich über Wunder freuen und den eigenen Weg gestalten möchten.

Hier eintragen.